1. Big Cartoon Forum

    You WIll Need To Reset Your Password!!!

    We just moved hosts on this system, and this has caused a few updates. One is the way we encode and store the encoded passwords.

    Your old passwords will NOT work. You will need to reset your password. This is normal. Just click on reset password from the log in screen. Should be smooth as silk to do...

    Sorry for the hassle.

    Dave Koch
  2. Big Cartoon Forum

    Are You Just Hanging Out?

    Just lurking? Join the club, we'd love to have you in the Big Cartoon Forum! Sign up is easy- just enter your name and password.... or join using your Facebook account!

    Membership has it's privileges... you can post and get your questions answered directly. But you can also join our community, and help other people with their questions, You can add to the discussion. And it's free! So join today!

    Dave Koch
  3. Big Cartoon Forum

    Other Side Of Maleficent

    I have been looking forward to Maleficent with equal amounts of anticipation and dread. On one hand, she is easily my favorite Disney villain, so cold and so pure, and I want desperately to see more of her and her back-story. On the other hand, she is easily my favorite Disney villain, and I would hate to see her parodied, taken lightly or ultimately destroyed in a film that does not understand this great character. The good news is that this film almost gets it right; but that is also the bad news.

  4. Big Cartoon Forum

    BCDB Hits 150K Entries

    It took a while, but we are finally here! The Big Cartoon DataBase hit the milestone of 150,000 entries earlier today with the addition of the cartoon The Polish Language. This film was added to BCDB on May 9th, 2014 at 4:23 PM.

  5. Big Cartoon Forum

    Warner Brings Back Animated Stone-Age Family

    Funnyman Will Ferrell and partner Adam McKay are working on bringing back everyone’s favorite stone-age family. The duo’s production company Gary Sanchez Productions is in development on a new Flintstones animated feature.

  6. Big Cartoon Forum

    Disney To Feast In France

    The follow up to Disney’s 2013 Academy Award Winning short Paperman has been announced, and it will premiere at France’s Annecy International Animated Film Festival. Titled The Feast, the short looks to be based on the same stylized CG techniques used on last years Paperman, a more natural and hand-drawn look to computer animation.

  7. Big Cartoon Forum

    Renegades of Animation: Pat Sullivan

    Pat Sullivan became famous worldwide for his creation of Felix the Cat. What most animation histories gloss over is Sullivan’s checkered past and longtime standing as a wildcat renegade. He didn’t follow the rules. And he made damn sure to fully protect his intellectual properties.


Image Title Text
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Android Android :android:
Artist Artist :artist:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
Bag Bag :bag:
Ban Happy Ban Happy :banhappy:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot: :barefeet:
Bear Bear :bear:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Big Tears Big Tears :bigtears:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye: :beatup:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Borg Borg :borg:
BRB BRB :brb:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Cat Cat :cat:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Censored Censored :censored:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Droid Droid :droid:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Egg on Face Egg on Face :eggface:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Face Bag Face Bag [bag]
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Frown Frown :( :-(
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Laugh Laugh :LOL: :laugh:
Link Me Link Me :link:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :lock:
Love Love :love:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mad Mad :mad: >: :@
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Muted Muted :muted:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
O Canada! O Canada! [canada]
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Panda Panda :panda:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Phantom of the Opera Phantom of the Opera :phantom:
Pics Pics :pics:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
Poop Poop :poop:
Punch Punch :punch:
Rage Rage :rage:
RIP RIP [rip]
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Shamefully Embarrassed Shamefully Embarrassed :shame:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Sick Sick :sick: :puke:
Singing Singing :singing:
Sleep Sleep :sleep: :zzz:
Smile Smile :) :-)
Smug Smug :smug:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitoutdummy:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down [thumbdown]
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :n: :thumbsdown:
Thumbs Up! Thumbs Up! [thumbup]
Toast! Toast! [toast]
Troll Troll :troll:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Vamp Vamp :vamp:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Watching Watching :watching:
Whistling Whistling :whistle: :whistling: :whistles:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed:
Wink Wink ;)
Woot Woot :woot:
Writer Writer :writer:
WTF??? WTF??? [wtf]
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Zombie Zombie :zombie:
Batman Batman [batman]
Joker Joker [joker]
Superman Superman [superman]
The Grinch The Grinch [grinch]
Mystery Machine Mystery Machine [mystery]
Scooby Doo Scooby Doo [scooby] [scoobydoo]
Shaggy Shaggy [shaggy]
Andy Panda Andy Panda [andy]
Pink Panther Pink Panther [pink] [pinkpanther]
Betty Boop Betty Boop [boop]
Bugs Bunny Bugs Bunny [bugs]
Daffy Duck Daffy Duck [daffy]
Wile E. Coyote Wile E. Coyote [wile]
Mickey Mouse Mickey Mouse [mickey] [mouse]
Minnie Mouse Minnie Mouse [minnie]
Donald Duck Donald Duck [donald]
Goofy Goofy [goofy]
Ariel Ariel [ariel]
Peter Pan Peter Pan [peterpan]
Tinker Bell Tinker Bell [tink] [tinkerbell]
Captain Hook Captain Hook [hook]
Spongebob Squarepants Spongebob Squarepants [spongebob]
Patrick Star Patrick Star [patrickstar]
Squidward Squidward [squidward]
Homer Simpson Homer Simpson [homer]
Marge Simpson Marge Simpson [marge]
Bart Bart [bart]
Lisa Lisa [lisa]
Maggie Maggie [maggie]
Cartman Cartman [cartman]
Kenny Kenny [kenny]
Santa Santa [santa]
Blossom Blossom [blossom]
Bubbles Bubbles [bubbles]
Buttercup Buttercup [buttercup]
Felix the Cat (Waiting) Felix the Cat (Waiting) [felix] [wait] [waiting]
Banana Banana [banana]
Barf Barf [barf]
Beer Beer [beer]
Bow To The Master! Bow To The Master! [bow]
Dance Dance [dance]
Hammer Time! Hammer Time! [hammer]
Help! SOS! Help! SOS! [help] [sos]
IDEA! IDEA! [idea]
No No! No No! [nono]
Party Party [party]
Rolling On The Floor Laughin My Ass Off Rolling On The Floor Laughin My Ass Off [rolling] [rotflmao] [rotf]
Scratching My Head Scratching My Head [scratch]
Scared Scared [scare] [scared]
Scream Scream [scream]
Welcome Welcome [welcome]